100th Governing Board Meeting of Colombo Plan Staff College (CPSC)

100th photo_1

(In photo from left to right: Mr.Rizany Irwan Muhamad Mazlan (Counsellor, Embassy of Malaysia), Director Donna Celeste D. Feliciano-Gatmaytan (Division IV, UNIO-DFA), H.E. Ye Myint Aung (Ambassador of the Union of Myanmar), H.E. L.D. Ralte (Ambassador of India), Ambassador Aruni Ranaraja, H.E. Kok Li Peng (Ambassador of Singapore), Prof. Dr. G. Kulanthaivel (CPSC Acting Director General), H.E. Safdar Hayat (Ambassador of Pakistan), Atty. Teodoro Pascua (Deputy Director General for TESD Operations, TESDA), Ms. Shahnaz Gazi (Minister and Deputy Chief of Mission, Embassy of Bangladesh), Ms. Sirimon Atipatya (First Secretary, Royal Thai Embassy)